Missing image

FTCC Board of Counsellors 2018-2019

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0

Following the FTCC Annual Ordinary General Meeting held on Wednesday 7th March at Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit, we are pleased to announce the new FTCC Board of Counsellors 2018-2019 as follows

Mr. Alexandre DUPONT – ORBIS Thailand

Vice Presidents:
Mr. Segsarn TRAI-UKOS – Michelin Siam Co., Ltd.
Mr. Thomas SANCHEZ – The Commercial Company of Siam Ltd.
Mr. Tanguy MOULIN-FOURNIER – ​ENGIE Asia-Pacific Co., Ltd.

Honorary Secretary:
Mr. Vincent BIROT – ​Belaws

Honorary Treasurer:
Mr. Chatchawat KRIENGSUNTIKUL – Mazars (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Mr. Christophe LEJEUNE – Accor Asia Pacific Corp. (Thailand)
Mr. Thierry GUILLOSSOU – ATA Services Co., Ltd.
Mr. Patrice BARD – Bouygues-Thai Ltd.
Mr. Franck WEBERT – Essilor Manufacturing (Thailand)
Mr. Phusit SASITARANONDHA – Expolink Global Network Ltd.
Mr. Romaric ERNST – Schneider Electric (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Philippe CLAIRE – ​Ventury Co., Ltd.
Ms. Sansanee PERANDUS – Vovan & Associés Co., Ltd.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the Board of Counsellors 2017-2018 for their efforts and continued support to the FTCC.