Missing image

Meet with Diethelm Travel Group at ITB Berlin 2019

Email
The time has come yet again to start planning for ITB Berlin 2019 from 6 – 8 March.

Meet with Diethelm Travel Group’s directors from across Asia at Booth 229, Hall 26B. As the only travel company with its own comprehensive network of locations throughout Southeast Asia, we’re eager to share information with you about our leading quality standards, unique Journeys of a Lifetime and 2019 offerings.
Diethelm Travel team members in Berlin:
Stephan Roemer
Chief Executive Officer
Email: Stephan.Roemer@diethelmtravel.com
Manfred Kurz
Managing Director, Diethelm Travel Malaysia
Email: Manfred.K@my.diethelmtravel.com
Judy Lum
General Manager, Diethelm Travel Singapore
Email: Judy.Lum@sg.diethelmtravel.com
Gregor Zajc
General Manager, Blue Horizons Travel & Tours,
Email: Gregor.Zajc@bluehorizons.travel
Victor Mogilev
Group Director of Sales, Diethelm Travel Group
Email: Victor.M@diethelmtravel.com
Veronika Bulowski
Sales Representative – Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Email: Veronika.B@diethelmtravel.com