AirAsia Unveils Cross-Regional Connection Khon Kaen-Pattaya (U-Tapao) Flying 4 Times/Week Visit the Eastern Seaboard from Only THB433 One Way

Email [pro_ad_display_adzone id="915574"]

AirAsia will fly cross-regional connection “Khon Kaen – Pattaya (U-Tapao)” 4 times a week (Monday/Wednesday/Friday/Sunday) starting 21 December 2018 with a special debut fare starting at only THB 433 one way.  Book the promotional fare today to 18 November 2018 for travel from 21 December 2018 to 26 November 2019.

Santisuk Klongchaiya, CEO of Thai AirAsia, said the new “Khon Kaen – Pattaya (U-Tapao)” route adds to AirAsia’s connections between popular tourist destinations, especially to seafront destinations like Phuket, Hat Yai and Pattaya and is sure to be well appreciated for its convenience by Khon Kaen residents.

Pattaya remains a popular tourism site for Thais and foreigners alike due to being a city of many amenities, delicious seafood and a vibrant night walking street suited to travellers of all styles from friends and families to corporate and civil service groups.

The addition makes AirAsia a prime choice for Khon Kaen residents looking to escape to the seafront, whether it be to the crystal clear waters and white beaches of Phuket or the zestful southern cuisine and exciting shopping of Hat Yai.

“The Khon Kaen-Pattaya (U-Tapao) route is sure to be another route to watch as it completes Khon Kaen’s regional connections, allowing for flights to the southern destinations of Phuket and Hat Yai, to Chiang Mai in the north and now to Pattaya in the east.  The people of Khon Kaen can now travel to a variety of places with great ease,” Mr. Santisuk said.

AirAsia flies from Khon Kaen on 5 routes; to Bangkok (5 flights daily), Chiang Mai (2 flights daily), Phuket (4 flights daily), Hat Yai (3 flights a week) and now Pattaya (U-Tapao) (4 flights a week).

AirAsia is debuting its latest route with a promotional fare starting from only THB 433 one way (BIG Loyalty members start from 390 THB one way).  Book today to 18 November, 2018 for travel from 21 December, 2018 to 26 November, 2019 via and all ticketing channels.

[pro_ad_display_adzone id="915575"]